RSS

Fun placemats you can make at home

18 Jun

Having had the weekend off from posting, I thought I would start the week with something a bit different. These beautiful placemats are great if you want to add an extra twist to your dinner table, but don’t want to spend a lot of money. You can just print them from your home computer and voila!

Flourish Placemat

Teapot Placemat

I always like to say where I got my ideas/pictures/projects from, but unfortunately I found this so long ago that I can’t remember.  If you know where it comes from, please let me know-I would love to acknowledge the source of this great work.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2012 in Dining, DIY

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
