RSS

Wall Tattoos perhaps?

12 Sep

These wall tattoos have really caught my eye.  They are easy to apply, give some creative flair to an otherwise dull room and can be swopped easily, once you’re bored with them.  I have one of my own, which is sitting in my cupboard at the moment, waiting for when I move to a new flat at the end of the year…

Above: These wall tattoos are classic, simple yet very striking.  They go really well with the studded chair and the panelling on the wall. Source: I heart your outfit

Above: To create the illusion of furniture, but without having to buy expensive furniture (or if you don’t have the space), use wall stickers like these to create the feel you were going for. Source: Style Hive

Above: The sticker I have is very similar to this one, very clean, simple, small, but cute! Source: Dezign with a Z

Above: You could even try a sticker with colour in it to bring an accent colour through the room. Source: My Designing Life

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2012 in Bedroom, DIY, Kitchen, Miscellaneous

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
