RSS

Friday Inspiration: The Infinity Dress

21 Sep

Having missed my blogging on Wednesday due to a crazy work schedule, I thought I would post an inspiration post with a slight twist-today’s post is about fashion design, not home design (I never thought I would do this!)

I found a picture of this infinity dress the other day and thought it was such a great idea.  What I particularly like is the fact that almost any person, with any figure, can pull it off.  I don’t particularly like my shoulders very much, so it’s great to see there is an option for some sleeves.  I still don’t know how one piece of fabric can make so many different styles!

Here’s a picture to show you what I’m talking about:

Picture source

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2012 in Kitchen

 

Leave a Reply

 
